Derelict City EP RAVAGE CD

Derelict City EP RAVAGE CD

Regular price $6.00 Sale

2018 self released EP from power-thrash band Ravage!

  1. Till Heaven Cries
  2. Chief of Lies
  3. The Derelict City
  4. New Age Survivor
  5. Demons Are Forever (Bonus Track)

RAVAGE formed back in 1996 on a mission to bring traditional, rockin', kick-ass heavy metal and thrash excitement back to the masses. 

Though the band has endured endless line-up changes throughout it's storied history, the core group of singer Al Ravage, his brother lead guitarist Eli Firicano, and second lead guitarist Nick Izzo has been together since the year 2000. The current line-up is rounded out by bassist Tommy Grimaldi and drummer Derek Jay (SEAX, Motorhead Tribute band BOMBER).